Personnel

West Point

  • Christee Holbrook

    President

    With GRI since 1997
    christee@grahamroofing.com
  • Suzanne Richardson

    Vice-President & CFO

    With GRI since 1985
    suzanner@grahamroofing.com
  • Jimmy “Lefty” Cobb

    General Superintendent

    With GRI since 1971
    lefty@grahamroofing.com
  • Mickey Gilmer

    Senior Estimator

    With GRI since 2005
    mgilmer@grahamroofing.com
  • Sunni Parker

    Project Manager

    With GRI since 2017
    sunni@grahamroofing.com
  • Elbert Spruill

    Sales / Business Development

    With GRI since 2018
    elbert@grahamroofing.com
  • Lane Long

    Accountant

    With GRI since 2019
    accounting@grahamroofing.com
  • Martha Shepherd

    Administrative Assistant

    With GRI since 2018
    office@grahamroofing.com
  • Jennifer Shows

    Marketing / Recruiting

    With GRI since 2017
    jennifer@grahamroofing.com
  • Robert Sharp

    Warehouse / Inventory Manager

    With GRI since 1984
    rsharp@grahamroofing.com
  • Glenn McClelland

    Estimating / Sales

    With GRI since 2020
    glenn@grahamroofing.com

Saltillo

  • Jonathan Poland

    Vice President & Saltillo Branch Manager

    With GRI since 2014
    jonathan@grahamroofing.com
  • Aaron Carter

    Estimator / Sales

    With GRI since 2017
    aaron@grahamroofing.com
  • Jeff Daugherty

    Warehouse / Inventory Management

    With GRI since 2012
    jeff@grahamroofing.com